Cnoc An Tursa - The Forty Five (2017)

Cnoc An Tursa - The Forty Five (2017)

Artist: Cnoc An Tursa
Album: The Forty Five
Label: Apocalyptic Witchcraft
Year: 2017
Genre: Viking Metal
Country: United Kingdom
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 110 mb

01. Will Ye No Come Back Again
02. The Yellow Locks Of Charlie
03. The Standard On The Braes O Mar
04. Wha Wadna Fecht For Charlie
05. Flora Macdonald
06. Sound The Pibroch
07. Fuigheall
08. The Last Of The Stuarts


back views 1286 comments 0

Category: METAL, Black Metal, Viking Metal, U.K.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *