Murder Brigade ‎- The Sound Of Violence (2013)

Murder Brigade ‎- The Sound Of Violence (2013)

Artist: Murder Brigade
Album: The Sound Of Violence
Label: Neue Aesthetik / Purity Through Fire
Year: 2013
Genre: Punk
Country: Germany / Poland
Format: mp3@128 kbps
Size: 11 mb

01. I Want You To Die
02. No Fucking Juice
03. Throwing Shit In Her Face
04. Suck My Cock Or Dick
05. Bite It You Scum (GG Allin cover)


back views 2291 comments 0

Category: ROCK, Punk Rock, Germany, Poland

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *