Synthicide - League of Dissidents (2020)

Synthicide - League of Dissidents (2020)

Artist: Synthicide
Album: League of Dissidents
Label: self released
Year: 2020
Genre: Synthwave
Country: Australia
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 118 mb

01. The Highlands (feat. Euphemia Signe)
02. To the Stars (feat. Euphemia Signe, Travis Presley & Imminent Reign)
03. We Begin (feat. Peter Morrison)
04. The Vanishing Generation (feat. Nullus & ForNull)
05. Hold back the Hordes
06. There's a Storm Coming (feat. Terrordyne)
07. Higher Purpose
08. Who built the Modern World (feat. Anodyne & Imminent Reign)
09. The Post-modernist always rings twice (feat. Donal Kent)
10. The Reckoning of Man (Vargwave)
11. c19


back views 1161 comments 0

Category: ELECTRONIC, Electro / Industrial, Other electronic, Australia

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *