No Remorse ‎- The New Stormtroopers (2021)

No Remorse ‎- The New Stormtroopers (2021)

Artist: No Remorse
Album: The New Stormtroopers (LP, Re-Edition)
Label: self released
Year: 2021
Genre: RAC
Country: United Kingdom
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 113 mb
Covers: yes

01. The New Stormtroopers
02. Race Is Our Religion
03. Britain Awake
04. Living Nightmare
05. White Warriors Prayer
06. Racial Crusader
07. Keep It White
08. No More Brother's War
09. We Play For You
10. They Stand Alone
11. The Eleventh Hour
12. Fate Dictator (Original)


back views 779 comments

Category: ROCK, RAC, U.K.

Register, if you have a invite.