Campo de Mayo - Campo de Mayo (2006) compilation

Campo de Mayo - Campo de Mayo (2006) compilation

Artist: Campo de Mayo
Album: Campo de Mayo
Label: Desastrious Records
Year: 2006
Genre: NSBM
Lyrical themes: Anti-Communism, Argentinian Politics
Country: Argentina
Format: Mp3@192 kbps
Size: 73,9 mb

1. Intro 03:22
2. Past Proud Bloody Nights of Argentine 02:09
3. 30.000-0 03:10
4. The Glance of Astiz 02:36
5. Lonely Lion Rage (JRV) 03:26
6. Hateful Winds From The Southern Glaciers 03:35
7. Suárez Division Mason (Falcon version) 04:52
8. Satan is a Jew (Message for the Children) (I Mean, The Evil Ones) 03:53
9. Forests Where I Can Breathe Again (For The Whole Black Metal Mob Ran To War) 03:36
10. Himo a Jorge Rafael Videla (Versión Para Orquesta De Cuerdas) 05:47
11. Himo a Jorge Rafael Videla (Versión Para Piano) 05:48
12. Himo a Jorge Rafael Videla (Versión Para Clavicordio y Oboe) 05:50
13. Suárez Division Mason (Pucará version) 04:49
14. Hateful Winds (Lied Declamatorio) 04:08
Total playing time 57:00


back views 887 comments 1

Category: METAL, Black Metal, Argentina

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *
Visitor CDM wrote:
Alguien podria subir este album? Muchas gracias