Von Thronstahl - Sacrificare (2007)

Von Thronstahl - Sacrificare (2007)

Artist: Von Thronstahl
Album: Sacrificare
Label: Flamingo music
Year: 2007
Genre: Industrial, Neofolk, Darkwawe
Country: Germany
Format: mp3
Size: 90mb

01. The Age Of Decay And Democracy
02. Molti Piu Onore
03. Gloomy White Sunday
04. Occidental Identity
05. Ganz In Weiss Und Ganz In Eisen
06. Dressed In Black Uniforms
07. Mother Of Mercy (Version)
08. Demnezev Exista / God Exists
09. Sacrificare
10. Palästina (Hep Version)
11. Undefinierbare Sehnsucht
12. Berg-Einsamkeit
13. The Four Horsemen Of The Apokalypse
14. Gloomy White Sunday (Version)

Скачать / Download:

back views 3845 comments 0

Category: ELECTRONIC, Electro / Industrial, Other electronic, OLDSCHOOL, Folk, Germany

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *