Crux Dissimulata - Expedition Punitive (2005)

Crux Dissimulata - Expedition Punitive (2005)

Artist: Crux Dissimulata
Album: Expedition Punitive
Label: Battlefield Records
Year: 2005
Genre: NSBM
Country: Belgium
Format: mp3@ VBR
Size: 90.6 mb

01. Heretic Burnt Poetry
02. White Wolf Cries
03. Idolatrie
04. Ars Militia: "Loyaute Conscience & Vigilance"
05. Cult Of Betrayal
06. Decennies De Cynisme
07. Division Straight Edge
08. Dans L' Embrasure Du Soleil D'hiver
09. Sacrilegious Terror
10. Gloire A La Nouvelle France

back views 1845 comments 0

Category: METAL, Black Metal, Belgium

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *