Empire Falls - Hate Campaign (2013)

Empire Falls - Hate Campaign (2013)

Artist: Empire Falls
Album: Hate Campaign
Label: HDF Records
Year: 2013
Genre: Hardcore
Country: USA
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 92 mb
Scans: yes

01. Hate campaign (Unreleased)
02. Someone's gonna die tonight (Unreleased)
03. She (Unreleased)
04. Sacrifice (Released on "Death Squads" 7")
05. Art is a weapon (Unreleased)
06. Etched in stone (Unreleased)
07. Drowning in an inch of war (Unreleased "The Underdogs" track)
08. Radio hit (Unreleased "The Underdogs" track)
09. Salute (Unreleased "2000H8" track)
10. Beatdown (Unreleased "2000H8" track)
11. Hang up your boots (Unreleased "2000H8" track)
12. Roadkill on highway (Unreleased)
13. Lightning war (Released on split with Feher Torveny)
14. Warlord (Unreleased, New vocals)
15. Light in the darkness (Unreleased "No Compromise-Zero Tolerance" track)
16. Glasgow smile (Unreleased "From sheep to wolves" track)


password: 88nsm

back views 4466 comments 0

Category: CORE, Hardcore, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *