Leichenzug - Die Flammende Ruckkehr... (2013)

Leichenzug - Die Flammende Ruckkehr... (2013)

Artist: Leichenzug
Album: Die Flammende Ruckkehr...
Label: Purity Through Fire
Year: 2013
Genre: NSBM
Country: Germany
Format: Mp3@VBR kbps
Size: 74.2 MB

1. Sturm Uber Jehovas Saal
2. Eisiges Herz
3. Das Tor Der Finsternis
4. Tod In Der Kammer
5. Einst
6. The Blank Cross
7. W.N.W.
8. Sehet Den Falken Fliegen (Temnozor Cover)


back views 1523 comments 0

Category: Black Metal, Germany

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *