The Simple Men - Voice of Freedom (2014)

The Simple Men - Voice of Freedom (2014)

Artist: The Simple Men
Album: Voice of Freedom
Label: Gjallarhorn Klangschmied
Year: 2014
Genre: Metalcore
Country: Germany
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 117 Mb

01. Fear of the night
02. Dead moment
03. Running in the night
04. Souls of death
05. The last day
06. Thriller theory
07. Ticking bomb
08. Turn it down
09. Vampire

back views 2894 comments 0

Category: CORE, Metalcore, Germany

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *