Rebel Son - Deo Vindice (2014)

Rebel Son - Deo Vindice (2014)

Artist: Rebel Son
Album: Deo Vindice
Lable: Hot Rod Hell Records
Year: 2014
Genre: Country / Acoustic
Country: USA
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 70 mb

01.Mr. Confederate Man
02.Bury Me In Southern Ground
03.Southern Wind
04.Dixie (instrumental)
05.Rebel Soldier
06.Grave Of The Unknown Soldier
07.Bonnie Blue Flag
08.Angel With A Gray Robe On


password: 88nsm

back views 4831 comments 0

Category: OLDSCHOOL, Ballads / Acoustic, Country, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *