Sorry, No! - Chapter One (2014)

Sorry, No! - Chapter One (2014)

Artist: Sorry, No!
Album: Chapter One
Label: Dunkel Records
Year: 2014
Genre: Oi!
Country: Germany
Format: mp3@128 kbps
Size: 48 Mb

01. Intro
02. Money
03. Skinhead Times
04. Stand Up
05. Dr. Skinhead (Evil Skins Cover)
06. One, Two, Fuck You
07. Oi!
08. Viva Veritas
09. What I Am (The Skinflicks Cover)
10. Mr. Reggae
11. Ink
12. Saude
13. In Heaven

back views 3263 comments 1

Category: ROCK, OI!, Germany

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *
Kamerad Black_dimme wrote:
Cover very pretty but a weak music