Strict Ascending Order ‎- The New Order (2019)

Strict Ascending Order ‎- The New Order (2019)

Artist: Strict Ascending Order
Album: The New Order (LP, Remastered)
Label: American Defense Records
Year: 2019
Genre: Hardcore / Punk
Country: USA
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 38 mb

pre-No Alibi

01. Reality
02. Sunday Morning Conman
03. Unity
04. Roid Boy
05. That's Life
06. Necessary Violence
07. Licensed To Kill
08. Invincible Empire
09. Lesbian Love
10. Strict Ascending Order


back views 1041 comments

Category: ROCK, Punk Rock, CORE, Hardcore, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.