Gestapo SS - Vinlandic Stormtroopers (2023)

Gestapo SS - Vinlandic Stormtroopers (2023)

Artist: Gestapo SS
Album: Vinlandic Stormtroopers (LP)
Label: IG Farben Produktion‎
Year: 2023
Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: USA
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 101 mb

01. Intro For The Rise Of The Vinlandic Stormtroopers
02. Fist Of The Zogcrusher
03. The Filthy Traitor Song
04. White National Socialists
05. Intro To The Aryan Hordes
06. Aryan Hordes Of Hate (March Of The Gestapo SS)
07. Juden Raus
08. W.O.T.A.N.
09. Hill Of Beans (Holocaust cover)
10. Stormtrooper Attack
11. Diary Of A Lonewolf
12. Intro
13. White Power (Skrewdriver cover)
14. Aryan Superman


back views 667 comments 0

Category: NEWS, New Releases, METAL, Black Metal, U.S.A.

Register, if you have a invite.