GSA [Germanic Slavonic Army] (2008)

GSA [Germanic Slavonic Army] (2008)

Artist: GSA
Album: Germanic Slavonic Army
Label: PC Records
Year: 2008
Genre: RAC
Country: Russia / Ukraine / USA / Netherlands
Format: mp3@320 kbps
Size: 104 mb
Scans: yes

project of Bound For Glory / Brigade M / Antisystem / Sokyra Peruna

01. Intro: Iceman marching to the East / Drunken Road to Kharkov
02. GSA
03. Antisystem Fighter
04. Slav
05. Casualties
06. Europe belongs to us
07. Brother, we are with you
08. Ugly Ukrainians
09. Practice what you preach
10. King of Kiev
11. Eigen Volk Eerst
12. Der deutsche Sturm
13. Outro: Iceman back in Home / Drunken Road to Minnesota
14. Ukrainian Kvas (Bonus)
15. Ukrainian Kvas (Remix) (Bonus)
16. Europe belongs to us 2 (Bonus)


password: 88nsm

back views 4268 comments 0

Category: ROCK, RAC, Russia, Ukraine, U.S.A., Netherlands

Register, if you have a invite.

Leave a comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
14 + 88 = ?
Enter the CAPTCHA: *